Gaurav Sood Takes Home 30 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions, Dominates Sunday Charts

Comments Off on Gaurav Sood Takes Home 30 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions, Dominates Sunday Charts

On Sunday, hosted a series of exciting poker tournaments that attracted players from all over the country. The highlight of the day was the Adda52 Millions tournament with a guaranteed prize pool of INR 30 Lac. Gaurav “BuildPuntOK” Sood showcased his poker skills and came out on top, winning an impressive prize of INR 5.73 Lac. It is worth mentioning that Sood had previously won both the Adda52 Millions and the Sunday Showdown last month, further solidifying his status as a poker pro.

A total of 290 players participated in the Adda52 Millions tournament, and the top 44 players received a payout. While Sood claimed the first-place prize, the second-place finisher, “intuitionn,” walked away with INR 4,22,995. Nishant “nocturnalnish” Kumar secured the fourth position and earned INR 2,30,103. Aniket “anteman” Waghmare and Anmol “anzzzzz” Mehta secured the fifth and sixth places, respectively, winning INR 1,69,713 and INR 1,25,173.

In addition to the Adda52 Millions, the platform also hosted the 15 Lac GTD Sunday Showdown. This tournament witnessed a remarkable victory by 22-year-old chess prodigy Ishita “ishitawarrior” Arora. Arora, who has previously won the Spartan Poker’s 7 Lac GTD Futuristic tournament in August, showcased her exceptional poker skills once again. Outperforming a field of 493 players, Arora claimed the title and a prize of INR 2.7 Lac, proving that her strategic brilliance extends beyond the chessboard.

The second position in the Sunday Showdown tournament was secured by “Aceofdiamond,” who won INR 1,97,940. Bibhu “vibhuiit17” Agarwal finished third and earned INR 1,45,089, while Vinay “ContemporisT” B took the fourth position for INR 1,06,350. Himanshu “pirateking7” Arora claimed the sixth position, winning INR 57,140.

The poker extravaganza on continued with the Nighttide DST Adda tournament, which saw Jatin “jatin2929” Sablani emerge as the champion. Sablani won INR 35,623 in top prize money, beating out 67 other participants.

For more news on online poker, stay tuned to Online Poker News (OPN) and follow them on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.