Gameskraft Founder Prithvi Raj Singh Recognized as a Visionary Gaming Leader at ‘Champions of Change’ Event

Comments Off on Gameskraft Founder Prithvi Raj Singh Recognized as a Visionary Gaming Leader at ‘Champions of Change’ Event

Governor Thawar Chand Gehlot awarded more than 2 dozen individuals with Gold Medals and Citations at the ‘Champions of Change Karnataka’ Award ceremony held at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Bengaluru. The event, “Champions of Change Karnataka” Award, aims to recognize and honor the exceptional contributions of individuals and organizations in promoting values such as courage, community service, and social development.

Among the recipients, Shri Prithvi Raj Singh, Founder of Gameskraft Technologies, was honored for innovation and skill development in the gaming industry. Singh expressed gratitude and a commitment to contribute to ‘Make in India’ by fostering employability and skills development in the gaming sector. He stated, “I am very humbled and thankful to have received this award for innovation and skill development, in the presence of prominent stalwarts and dignitaries. I have always been inspired by respected Modi ji’s vision of ‘Make in India’ and Gameskraft will continue its efforts towards building Digital India, our potential to increase employability and will stay committed to developing skills in individuals. We look forward to bringing greater innovation and change in the skilled online games sector.”

Other notable awardees included Bharat Ratna C N R Rao, Padma Vibhushan S M Krishna, Padma Vibhushan Dr. D Veerendra Heggade, Padma Shri Tulsi Gowda, Padma Shri Manjamma Jogathi, Shri Tejasvi Surya, Shri Venkatesh Prasad, Shri Vishnuvardhan, Dr. V Ravichandran, Ms. Khushboo Yadav, and Anand Sankeshwar.

The ceremony was attended by distinguished guests and dignitaries such as Justice K.G. Balakrishnan, Justice Gyan Sudha Mishra, Advocate Nandan Jha, Mr. Shyam Jaju, and Mr. Dayakar Ratakonda, who served on the Award Selection Committee.

Here is the complete list of awardees:
– Shri. S.M. Krishna (Social Welfare)
– Shri C. N. Rao (Science and Innovation)
– Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade (Social Welfare)
– Smt. Bangalore Saroja Devi (Culture)
– Smt. Tulsi Gowda (Social Welfare)
– Smt. Manjamma Jogathi (Culture)
– Shri Tejasvi Surya (Social Welfare)
– Shri Vishnuvardhan (Culture)
– Shri Prithvi Raj Singh (Innovation & Skill Development)
– Smt. Khushboo Yadav (Social Welfare)
– Shri Upendra Rao (Culture)
– Dr. V Ravichandran (Culture)
– Shri Bipin Dayal (Social Welfare)
– Dr. Somdutta Singh (Social Welfare)
– Shri Somjeet Singh (Sports)
– Dr. Daisy Bagchi (Healthcare)
– Shri Mayank Goyal (Social Welfare)
– Shri Venkatesh Prasad (Sports)
– Shri Nikhil Paul (Science)
– Shri Upendra Rao Kollu (Social Welfare)
– Smt. Rajeshwari Gayakwad (Sports)
– Shri Bipin Chandra (Social Welfare)
– Shri Somshekhar Chandrappa (Sports)
– Shri Anand Sankeshwar (Social Welfare)
– Dr. Rajah Vijay Kumar (Healthcare)
– Shri Rajesh Reddy Shivashankar (Social Welfare)
– Shri B. Ramachandra (Social Activist)